Team

Grantmakers for Education is a national organization with staff located strategically around the U.S. We are a dynamic team of professionals dedicated to the fields of education and education philanthropy. Please feel free to contact us to learn more about the organization, our work or the field of education grantmaking by calling 503-595-2100 or emailing inquiries to information@edfunders.org.

Celine Coggins

Executive Director

ccoggins@edfunders.org

Jessie Lea

Systems & Data Administrator

jlea@edfunders.org

Kyle Malone

Senior Manager of Partnerships

kmalone@edfunders.org

Paul Moon

Senior Program Manager

pmoon@edfunders.org

Alessandra Piani

Membership Associate

apiani@edfunders.org

Beverly Ross Denny

Managing Director

brossdenny@edfunders.org

Rebecca Smith

Communications Manager

rsmith@edfunders.org

Angela Taylor

Accounting Assistant

ataylor@edfunders.org

Hannah Wang

Program Assistant

hwang@edfunders.org